وسوسه

وسوسه

شخصی
وسوسه

وسوسه

شخصی

I still feel the pain

One Last Goodbye

by Anathema


Album :
Submitted by : OnR
Corrected by : vasilis
Rated : 10.0 (54 votes)


How I needed you
How I grieve now you’re gone
In my dreams I see you
I awake so alone

I know you didn’t want to leave
Your heart yearned to stay
But the strength I always loved in you finally gave way

Somehow I knew you would leave me this way
Somehow I knew you could never stay
And in the early morning light
After a silent, peaceful night
You took my heart away and my being

In my dreams I can see you
I can tell you how I feel
In my dreams I can hold you
And it feels so real

I still feel the pain
I still feel your love
I still feel the pain
I still feel your love

And somehow I knew you could never never stay
And somehow I knew you would leave me
And in the early morning light
After a silent, peaceful night
You took my heart away
Oh I wish, I wish you could have stayed
____________________________________________________

Parisienne Moonlight

by Anathema


Album :
Submitted by : OnR
Corrected by : Emanuel
Rated : 10.0 (19 votes)


I feel I know you
I don’t know how
I don’t know why
I see you feel for me
You cried with me
You would die for me

I know I need you
I want you
To be free of all the pain
You have inside
You cannot hide
I know you tried
To be who you couldn’t be
You tried to see inside of me

And now I’m leaving you
I don’t want to go
Away from you

Please try to understand
Take my hand
Be free of all the pain
You hold inside
You cannot hide
I know you tried
To feel
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد